Table 1

List of Participants

Last Name

First Name

City

Country

email


Alvar

Jorge

Geneve

Switzerland

alvarj@who.int

Arana

Byron

Guatemala City

Guatemala

baaz@cdc.gov

Ben Salah

Afif

Tunis

Tunesia

Afif.bensalah@pasteur.rns.tn

Bogdan

Christian

Freiburg

Germany

christian.bogdan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Buffet

Pierre

Paris

France

pabuffet@pasteur.fr

Croft

Simon L.

Geneva

Switzerland

s.croft@dndi.org

Don

Robert

Geneva

Switzerland

rdon@dndi.org

Garnier

Tracy

Herts

UK

t.garnier@herts.ac.uk

Ghalib

Hashim

Geneva 27

Switzerland

ghalibh@who.int

Grogl

Max

Hawaii

USA

max.grogl@haw.tamc.amedd.army.mil

Hailu

Asrat

Addis

Ethiopia

hailu_a2004@yahoo.com

Hommel

Marcel

Paris

France

mhommel@pasteur.fr

Khamesipour

Ali

Tehran

Iran

Khamesipour_ali@yahoo.com

Lang

Thierry

Paris Cedex

France

tlang@pasteur.fr

Lecoeur

Hervé

Paris

France

helecoe@pasteur.fr

Llanos-Cuentas

Alejandro

SMP Lima

Peru

allanos@upch.edu.pe

Magill

Alan

Washington DC

USA

alan.magill@na.amedd.army.mill

Matlashewski

Greg

Montreal, Quebec

Canada

greg.matlashewski@mcgill.ca

Meaume

Sylvie

Ivry sur Seine

France

Sylvie.meaume@cfx.aphp.fr

Meheus

Filip

Antwerp

Belgium

filip.meheus@ua.ac.be

Milon

Geneviève

Paris Cedex 15

France

gmilon@pasteur.fr

Modabber

Farrokh

Ferney-Voltaire

France

modabberf@yahoo.com

Morizot

Gloria

Paris

France

gmorizot@pasteur.fr

Pecoul

Bernard

Geneva

Switzerland

bpecoul@dndi.org

Rabello

Ana

Belo Horizonte

Brazil

ana@cpqrr.fiocruz.br

Rizzo

Nidia

Guatemala City

Guatemala

nrrz@cdc.gov

Royce

Catherine

Geneva

Switzerland

croyce@dndi.org

Sacks

David

Bethesda

USA

dsacks@nih.gov

Stahl

Kurt-Wilhelm

Freiburg

Germany

kwstahl@web.de

Torreele

Els

Geneva

Switzerland

etorreele@dndi.org

Unable to attend

Boelaert

Marleen

Antwerpen

Belgium

mboelaert@itg.be

Brewer

Thomas

Seattle, WA

USA

Thomas.brewer@gatesfoundation.org

Davis

Heather

Ottawa, Ontario

Canada

hdavis@coleypharma.com

Khalil

Eltahir A.G.

Khartoum

Sudan

eltahirk@iend.org

Olliaro

Piero

Geneva

Switzerland

oliarop@who.int

Reed

Steven G.

Seattle, WA

USA

sreed@idri.org


Modabber et al. Kinetoplastid Biology and Disease 2007 6:3   doi:10.1186/1475-9292-6-3

Open Data